Ice Maintenance

Weekly ice prep.

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 16 2014 except Wed Nov 27 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm