Wednesday League (Day)

Sign up as an individual, with teams formed each week by the Drawmaster. Maximum of 32 curlers. Start time: 10:00am.

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 16 2014 except Wed Nov 27 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm