Youth Program

 

Intermediate Practice:

Sunday 11:30 am to 1:30 pm.For junior curlers interested in inter-club competitions (ex bantam and little rockers).
"Ice Chips" Practice:Sunday 11:30 am to 12:30 pm.Ages 5-7 interested in an introduction to the sport.
Beginner Practice:Sunday 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm.For junior curlers interested in introductory and basic skill-building.

 

Repeats every week until Sun Apr 13 2014 except Sun Oct 27 2013, Sun Nov 03 2013, Sun Nov 17 2013, Sun Dec 29 2013, Sun Jan 05 2014, Sun Feb 16 2014, Sun Mar 02 2014, Sun Mar 30 2014, Sun Apr 13 2014.
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:30pm